Like a big sausage. Jump kid. Keep jumping
Thereās nothing like beating those inbreds. A team of young fellas bullied them off the field today which has to be a huge concern for Tipp managementā¦ If Limerick can get out of second gear and hit 3rd/4th gear, weāll murder some team. Thankfully 2nd gear was only needed today.
Sorry to hear that pal. Puts watching 30 men in shorts running around a field into perspective. RIP.
ā¦and we were stuck in reverse
Youāve got a great chance of reaching the Munster final now mate after that performance.
I thought there would be a backlash from league finalā¦terrible display giving that Tipp have it hardest being out 4 weeks straightā¦ has to be a big worry.
Take that ye shower of tinfoil thieving cunts
We badly needed that goals kept Tipp in it but we were miles the better side. Still improvements in us but we are off and running. GWANš
Weāre fucked pal, no doubt about it. Thatās as bad a championship outing as weāve had in a number of years. The big problem is there could be worse to come.
Enjoy Supermacs Ennis Road pal (a former place of employment for a teenage @caulifloweredneanderthal)
Limerick were free money today, hope plenty made hay on it.
They look the part & should win Munster imo.
Fair play to Kiely, big calls were made and backed up too.
Someone ring sarsfield court id say they have an escapee
He was powerful when the game was there for the winning in the last 15 minutes.
Limerickās athleticism and physical strength was most impressive. They have plenty more room for improvement in that regard too over the next two or three years. Big men throughout the team.
Thereās an All-Ireland in that team in the near future.
Definitely.
Itās genuinely coming this time.
GK a real unknown at this level.
Ronan & Paudie Maher the only defenders worth a snot.
MF combo an absolute farce.
Forwards are still classy but ball into them is atrocious.
Maybe Church is in it for the long term & if so he has to rebuild at some stage.
Weāll surely win a couple
Ape
Get in there lads fantastic result,Hickey is finished for good now harsh but thatās the reality.Casey to come back aswell.
Ah FFS sake