how do ye think we will do this year lads?
i think we will win liam mccarthy back.
how do ye think we will do this year lads?
Ha boy Tipptops
yes tipp will be top in this yearss championship
hon ttttiiiiippppppp
What do you eat with your lasagne?
[quote=“whatsanotheryear, post: 776545, member: 1769”]how do ye think we will do this year lads?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSH10CVC014
I don’t know what’s worse, the rip off of the rubber bandits or the munters that pass for women in Tipp.
says yer man from stab city. at least women in tipp dont wear their pyjamas all day long
Beats wearing a Tipp jersey to every occasion.
Weak… Weak as fucking water. Remember the mantra and you’ll be grand.
“I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain.”
[/qoute]
Tipp haven’t a hope
Kilkenny man is it?
What?
Tis chipps to lose
[quote=“Piles Hussain, post: 776620, member: 363”]Tis chipps to lose[/quote]