Tipperary for 50 years, good but not great

The whole country will be happy with the result, wankers :joy::joy:.

:joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Signing in…

:brendan: :brendanback: :ronnyroar:

Ah look at the crew of rear enders. :poop::poop::poop::poop::poop:

At least there’s a few witnesses to AI triumphs in here.

I’ve witnessed plenty of AI triumphs Harry

Us Cork lads are too classy to contribute to this anonymously, I’ll have my craic with my numerous Tipp work colleagues
Dungeon.

Name all these LK SH AI’s

You’re original post mentioned nothing about Limerick

Mike is from Ballyragget mate. He sees them most years

He’s a grand obedient chap doing as his missus tells him.

In.
Great to see the marginal teams win the odd game.

The Tipperary lads are seething.

What’s up with the tipp psyche that when they have a bit of success they generally go on to implode the next year. Is it down to lads having an over inflated opinion of themselves and coming up short in preparation and application. It a recurring pattern with ye for the last fifty odd years. It must be very frustrating for genuine supporters.

It’s generally down to the lads drinking the fuck out of it for a year after a win. Sure there’s nothing wrong with that.

To be honest the likes of Paudie Maher , Brendan maher , bonner , Noel McGrath , Mickey Cahill , Callinan are hurling at a high level since 2009. You wonder are they tiring a bit . Time will tell . The back door will be interesting .

So it’s down to the drink and not an inbred mental weakness. Thanks for clearing that up

not laughing