Tipperary GAA 2015

I thought Sars had lost more than once. My bad.
Story with Clonoulty?

How is relegation shaping up? Knockavilla Kickhams won once so should be safe I presume?[/QUOTE]

clon are second in their group ahead of templederry on points diff

[ATTACH=full]2832[/ATTACH]

knockavilla are safe, poor old moyne though. it might be a short visit to senior hurling for them.

I thought Sars had lost more than once. My bad.
Story with Clonoulty?

How is relegation shaping up? Knockavilla Kickhams won once so should be safe I presume?[/QUOTE]
Clonoluty lost to Nenagh last night by 1 point but still go through winning both their opening games. Templederry again unlucky to go out on the basis that they didn’t beat Ballina by enough.

Cappawhite, Moyne, Holycross and Boherlahon in relegation. 2 teams go down.

[QUOTE=“redman, post: 1138439, member: 1731”]clon are second in their group ahead of templederry on points diff

[ATTACH=full]2832[/ATTACH]

knockavilla are save, poor old moyne though. it might be a short visit to senior hurling for them.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=“downyourthroats, post: 1138440, member: 1497”]

Cappawhite, Moyne, Holycross and Boherlahon in relegation. 2 teams go down.[/QUOTE]

Holycross should be the best of what’s left. Between Boherlahan & Moyne?

Depends on the draw. As long as Barrett is playing, Holycross should be safe. Toss up between the rest. Would like to see Moyne stay up. The other two have been flirting with relegation for a few years now.

you’d think that but these relegation games can be very unpredictable. it would also depend on the draw. moyne and boherlahan could face each other. remember two drop.

Darragh Egan carrying some timber

It’s not a shocking image tbh.

Yeah, the fucker had a right game scored 1-3 (0-2 monster frees) Great head on him organises the lads around him. if he only looked after himself he’d be a right weapon out the field for club and county.
The goal was a dinger by the way a diving flick on a long cross field delvery.

For an inter county hurler even though he’s on goals he shouldn’t be carrying weight like that this day and age

I agree.
But that image is not shocking, he’s been carrying that timber since he was 20.
It’s a disgrace he’s anywhere near the senior panel imo.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1138640, member: 1517”]I agree.
But that image is not shocking, he’s been carrying that timber since he was 20.
It’s a disgrace he’s anywhere near the senior panel imo.[/QUOTE]

He needs a nutritionist, for his health and his hurling. He trains like fuck but eats shite. Going into goals for him is a cop out. He has way more to offer than a just a goalie.

What age is he now?

Was minor in 2004 iirc

He must have something real juicy on EOS.

28/29-ish O’Shea has great time for him.

Why?
He is obviously not committed enough to get himself in shape. He always had the talent, mentally he must be incredibly weak?

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1138710, member: 1517”]Why?
He is obviously not committed enough to get himself in shape. He always had the talent, mentally he must be incredibly weak?[/QUOTE]
Yes I believe he is feeble minded.

[QUOTE=“carryharry, post: 1138710, member: 1517”]Why?
He is obviously not committed enough to get himself in shape. He always had the talent, mentally he must be incredibly weak?[/QUOTE]
Any man that plays in goals in hurling is anything but mentally weak.

Look at the size of him ffs. He makes Darren Gleeson look like a whippet.