Donāt forget to look after me, pal. Iāll happily trade a few stories.
One of the high profile players was after banging the full forwards bird and they had it out at training?
Tipp are box office.
The 2 stories going round from the Shinrone WhatsApp is bollox I presume?? So I could I get a pm with what is actually going the fuck on in Tipp??
Mother of Christ
Pm please
Pm pleaseā¦,
Thatās exactly what happened. But donāt tell anyone, weāre trying to keep it low key in case it might affect our match day performance.
Tipp have outsourced their PR division to the Shinrone senior hurling team too btw.
Something we might look into before the contract is due for renewal next year.
Can you throw on a PM there kid.
I had that Shinrone thing from two WhatsApp groups today, dogs in the street stuff now surely but is it true? @Brimmer_Bradley says it is?
Alright lads, spill the beans there please!
Jaysus
Can you bang on a pm there fella.
One in a row
Better than one in 76 years, I suppose.
Iāll take a PM
Yeād kill for a 1 in a row mate
**_[quote=āMullach_Ide, post:256, topic:23713, full:trueā]
Better than one in 76 years, I suppose.
That weally weally hurt_