Smell of ring around this thread.
Have Clonmel Ăg amalgamated with Ballyporeen permanently or whatâs the story?
Close your mouth pal, that should sort it.
Just at certain underage levels where both clubs are struggling for numbers. Clonmel Og are Intermediate at adult level & Ballyporeen senior in football.
Theyâve a fine club built out of nothing there, Iâve had dealings with the man who founded them, a gas man and a gent
Theyâre fighting their corner the best they can but it isnât easy with Commercials trying to take their best underage kids.
Howâs the little one? Ye settled?
Doing good but I wouldnât say âsettledâ! Awake most of the night
Is she working off the mains or on the bottle?
Oh the mains⌠Jesus tis tough going for Mrs. BMB
Aye, thats not 'asy alright. The body will adjust, wont be easy, but youâll wonder what you did with your time, and what it would feel like to get more than 6 hours sleep, or even 6 hours unbroken for a long time. Just remember, every phase will pass, and youâll barely remember what seemed so bad just a few weeks ago.
Hope the cunts are hammered, never got over my sending off in a South U-21B Football final after a fantastic 30 man melee.
Must have been some Monday Club lads?
Miwadi & custard creams!!!
As much as you could drink and ate. Yum Yum.
More infighting in the tipperary camp.Tommy Dunne going public with criticism of michael ryan whinging about fixtures.
Fair play to TommyâŚ
This is all falling into place lovely.
Were you tall and tanned and ran half the field to the brawl a la Liam McHale in 1996 .
Is there no parish rule?
Agree with Tommy Dunne here. The Tipp players have only played 2 hours of hurling with their clubs all year and theyâre the problem?
And Mick Ryan training them then the morning of club games. Give us a break.