Tipperary GAA 2018

Story chief?

Come on down Babs :clap::clap::clap:

I’m sworn to secrecy. On my way to the bookies, haven’t time to talk.

You’ll have plenty time to talk when you realize no bookies have a market priced up

Just back now, a wasted journey.

Would the bookies give you a price if you went in and asked. I see the Waterford job isn’t priced up either and I’d like to see a book on it.

Anyone else hear that Derek is back in the frame for the Waterford job?

I heard fanning was a cert for it from a good source.

Bonnar has ruled himself out.
Nicky has no interest apparently.

Maher or Cahill.

Cahill has it.

Connors and co have approached him to reconsider apparently

Says a lot about their weak mentalities.

ah here seriously?

were they not watching how a non sweeper team won an all Ireland title in a series of shoot outs? if I was a Waterford player, I d be saying lets get away from the tactics of recent times and have a fresh approach & voice

gas the way Nicky always mentioned, as you say he has no interest

No money to pay anyone decent

From what I’m hearing, there’ll be a few boys caught on the hop come Monday when it’s leaked.

Won’t be ratified until county board meeting later in month

It’ll be the shock of 2018, apart from the All Ireland result.

Meeting in The Commns this evening. Ongoing.
As soon as I know I’ll keep ye up to date.

Some open game between Loughmore and Thurles yesterday, Noel McGrath came on in goals for extra time and all.

Some result for Loughmore considering they were without Brian and Noel McGrath. Sars will be doing very well to win Dan Breen. Drom and Loughmore will really fancy their chances although Sars are a much tougher proposition in Semple