Tipperary GAA 2019

Always the South boys. Probably Carrick

Some sort of townies anyway. I’d guess Thurles. You’d know the Carrick boys by the accent

Some hole on yer wan

Tough lads no doubt

If this is the only stick the boyz can try & beat us with… well Fuck Tipp I suppose.

It’s Tipperary- that was the cops!

Them lads should be identified and banned by the GAA. Perhaps that sounds harsh but there is no need for this sort of carry on.

Agreed

They should be prosecuted. If you did it in the streets you’d go before a judge

Tipp animals at it again. I’m going into the terrace below in Thurles this year for the first time in about 10 year. I’ll drive the bastards demented.

Shadwell army! Shadwell army

Just stay away from the Roscrea and Tipp town knackers when you start shaping and you should be fine.

And Thurles, Carrick & Clonmel.

Nah, those cunts are harmless

PJ Delaney mightn’t agree

That’s old news

And

Sure we might as well be talking about the young fellah from Roscrea who was killed with a slab of a bottle by a Galway scobe while on a stag in Galway city. That lad is in jail now for murdering a foreign young wan a few years later. Old news and irrelevant. I’m just trying to give Robert a bit of advice for his own safety is all.

:astonished:

Fairly settled team

What’s the story with Mouse Dwyer? Cc @Mullach_Ide