Mcloughney holds his nerve to save the day for Kildangan.
Draw. All over.
Mcloughney holds his nerve to save the day for Kildangan.
Draw. All over.
McLoughney is a good yoke. Great vision and striker of a ball.
Yea he was very good in the under 21 final. I donāt think they really trust him in Kildangan yet.
Didnāt play Senior at all last year till the last few minutes of the county final.
Iām still mystified by that Kildangan team selection though.
Why so?
Leaving off Sweeney is very strange. Loughnane and Horan too.
Tadhg Gallagher midfield when heās a forward.
Looked like they were trying to shake it up for the sake of it. They did something similar in a group match two years ago when they were already through and it caused some unrest.
Clonoulty beat them handy in the county quarter final a couple of weeks later.
Was Lawlor over them last year? I know he has moved back near home recently after being up in Kildare for years.
New mgmt teams can funny implementing change for the sake of it rather than sticking with the tried and tested.
I like Sweeney and Loughnane. Both have great cut in them while the HB named was a little āniceā.
Iāve always rated Tagdh, unfortunately he has flattered to deceive a lot of the time.
Yes itās the same management as last year.
I see on one team Quigley was full back and Moran was full back on the other. Not sure who started but seems strange if one of them didnāt play at all.
Yessssssss
@caulifloweredneanderthal your lads went up to Templederry and walked all over those mid Tipp Cunts.
Theyāre fucked, some fall from the heights under Horgan
Fair play to ye. A pity it wasnāt streamed. A great comeback by the sound of it. I heard Snackbox missed a great goal chance and ye went up the other end and scored one.
Clonakenny are probably the weakest āseniorā club atm.
Super win. Game completely turned on that, think Swan were 1-7 to 0-1 up if they got that and then the whole thing changed. When we went ahead the boys were brilliant
The water breaks really can stop the momentum of teams.
I watched the Drom game today. Drom hurled much better after the breaks
Having seen both in recent years I wouldāve bet the house on Newport. Surprised it was considered a close enough one
That will be reckoned at the end of the year. They are definitely contenders alright
Very surprised at this result. I be sen Ballingarry a fe times over the last couple of years and was very not impressed with them.
Is Kevin McCarthy anything to Mark on the Toome team? Heās got a very unorthodox free taking style. I see Brislane is over Toome.
This is a really good game. 25 minutes gone and level at 0-9 each. Jerry Kelly with 4 points from 4 shots. 2 from tricky angles on the sideline.