Tipperary GAA 2020 - The Famine Is Over - Ireland's Premier Dual County

Ah fuck they got a point

Pick that out ye townie cunts

Are you watching it?

Even when Sars were in their prime, Nenagh were always able to match them.

No just following updates. I gave them a good chance on here during the week for that reason

The odds were crazy.

Nenagh were the best 5/2 shots I’ve ever seen and I think I said that here last night.

3-7 to a point at half time

It appears Sars’ breaking of lockdown procedures training behind their high walls has come back to haunt then

Thurles could win it yet. Nenagh are just as flaky

Ask me bollix

5/2 was some price on Nenagh

Will ye bate Burgess?

No. That’s my first reaction. Things haven’t clicked this year. @Fat_Pox and @peddlerscross will be able to give a better view.

:eyes::eyes:

SHC 1/4 Result
Nenagh Eire Og 3-12 Thurles Sarsfields 1-08

The devastation of the town regarding McCarthy’s injury must have weighed heavy on the Sars’ shoulders this evening :grinning:

Good win for Cashel in the minors. That’s not your club is it? For some reason, I’ve them or Knockavilla in my head for you

The people of Thurles in mourning this evening, a worse result than COVID19 for some.

Now go and win the next one! They deserve it over the years only team who beat sars, the culchies then beat them after. Kildangan might be team to beat them

Toome has a rake of schools in it and always would have good numbers underage. The geographical area is meaningless unless you have the numbers. Knockshe is a decent sized parish but is full of big ranches breeding fuck all children.

Well done @mick_jones. There wouldn’t be many that would begrudge ye one after all the final heartbreak in recent times.