Tipperary GAA 2020 - The Famine Is Over - Ireland's Premier Dual County

Would it be fair to say Sars are of dubious character

Yes. Townie teams all over the country get that tag though.

Youā€™d have to question any team that canā€™t score for half an hour let alone one with players like they have. Without Billy McCarthy their forwards are very tippy tappy

Only cause itā€™s true

No bottle whatsoever

I donā€™t think you can underestimate Billy McCarthys loss for Thurles. Heā€™s their most important player by a mile.

He basically allows the rest of the forwards to hurl.

His injury this time ripped the heart out of them.

Shrewd judgeā€™s like myself and @the_man_himself could see this from a mile off.

Judging by the scores conceded yesterday he was a massive loss to the Defense also.

Christ, Thurles is going to be one big ball of depression until at least Christmas.

Weā€™re walking all over the cunts

Choice of turkey-shoots for viewing in either Nenagh or Waterford. Were ye expected to win this handy @caulifloweredneanderthal?

Would expect us to give anyone a game but didnā€™t think weā€™d be this far up at HT. Iā€™ve seen us blow big leads in the past but think weā€™re safe here

Mines atrocious

Ballingarry into relegation final of SOR, lost on penalties to Kiladangan B team @the_man_himself :see_no_evil:

Well done to Kiladangan, a great club. If we had Ruairi Gleeson weā€™d be building a team around him and he canā€™t even get a sub appearance with their A team which shows the levels. When it comes down to it, youā€™d be doing well to beat Darragh Egan in a penalty shoot out.

I donā€™t know what we can do. We are better than ye and Mullinahone at juvenile level most years and are nearly always in A but we just canā€™t get the 1 or 2 class lads to come through like ye can. Our juniors have as good a chance as anyone in the south and the only lad I could see to improve things played most of the game today

I presume Egan took a pen too?

The winner

Is he not senior keeper?

No. Barry Hogan (Tipp senior panelist last few years) is

Who came on from the juniors?

Philly Ivors. Think thereā€™s some ridiculous rule that youā€™re still allowed play junior if playing senior relegation but open to correction on that