Tipperary GAA 2020 - The Famine Is Over - Ireland's Premier Dual County

Tipp championship up there with the best to be fair.

Very open & good standard of games.

Top 2 you’d say before this weekend gone.

I see Brendan Maher missed the pen to send them out, you’d of put the house on him.

he missed one during the match as well

Not a good day for Benny so!

Semi’s next weekend too which might suit Kiladangan, it must have been draining on the drom players, I was drained just watching it. My north tipperary bias hopes Nenagh don’t get a hand near DB

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Fucking savages

Mullinahone are a sticky shower of cunts but I fancy ye to beat them.

What’s your problem? Where are you from yourself?

We’ll give them plenty

How did Roscrea get on yesterday?

Think @TheBird is a Port man? Or Burgess? If he’s one, I’ve insulted him by saying he could be the other

Won well enough :+1:

Great stuff. I’ve a connection on that team.

You told me that before :+1:

He seems to have some sort of issue anyway, you’d like to hope he’s at least from a good club himself

You can play it back here: https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=9a52Nw0btOY

cheers will take a look at that tomorrow

Is it still a Kilmallock-run club?

Newport is, Roscrea isn’t.

Joe Quaid doing a fine job with Newport