Tipperary GAA 2020 - The Famine Is Over - Ireland's Premier Dual County

Only in the heads of North Tipperary hurling people

Ye playing in Limerickā€™s championship now I take it? Is there any locals left in Newport

Plenty of locals left. Weā€™ve bolstered our population in recent years by accepting migrants into the community.

Fair play. Ye could turn into Cratloe yet and be competing in both codes in senior

Nenagh to do a Nenagh today.

When are the semis?

Today & Tomorrow both @5:30

I think Nenagh will win handy today.

Nenagh v Loughmore today at 5.30.
Drom v Kildangan tomorrow at 5.30.

Could be two humdingers

Newport currently leading 1-10 to 0-8

Hopefully.

Its been a very good championship.

Newport revelling in the open spaces of the Stadium by sounds of it.

Weā€™ve a strong wind apparently

Mullinahone coming back into it.

1-12 to 13 HT

First time our adult team (intermediate at that stage) have played in stadium since 1989

No I think theyā€™re holding that shite in for county final day.
They love filling the togs on the biggest day.

Looks like Kelly lofting over frees all day judging by their twitter account.

Ye donā€™t want to be in a tight game with Millinahone. Ye need to put a bit of daylight between ye

Newport have shat the togs

Mullinahone win by one.

Fuckinā€™ told ye.