Tipperary GAA 2023

Exactly.

His 16th season of inter county :astonished:

Iā€™d to do a double take on that but itā€™s right. Fair play to him. I hope he has it in the legs for another year.

Iā€™ve just booked the Burlington for the 3rd weekend in July there.

Our Snipers in Cooper Helmets are only getting started. Iā€™d say weā€™ll put about 7-32 on some poor misfortunes from Dublin in Croke Park in a couple of weeks.

Good luck with that. Perhaps you can go up the following week to see Limerick and Liam.

When is the All Ireland Final?

Evanne was saying twas the 3rd Sunday in July there earlier.

This split season is some cod. Nobody knows anything anymore.

Evanne may be lovely but she is not correct.

Fair enough.

Iā€™ll get the Kerry v Armagh and Dublin v Derry All Ireland Football Semi finals the week before so too.

I believe Tippā€™s first game in this Round Robin nonsense this year is Clare in Ennis. Iā€™d fancy Tipp to win that by about 10 points and the whole year opens up then.

Itā€™s all on that.

Just ask and we will give you directions to the ground.

Lads forget how young & innocent he was in 2008

it was a grand run while it lasted lads

Barrett a huge loss. Thatā€™s our first choice corner backs in both corners gone.

https://tipperary.gaa.ie/john-odwyer-retirement/

Those wristsā€¦

A classic of the ā€˜Sniper in a Cooper Helmetā€™ genre :heart_eyes:

Is there any bitta loyalty left in Tipp?

:joy: ffs I didnā€™t read the comments.

I know this particular case is Boherlahan but are Rosegreen not kind of inherently fucked with transfers being the same parish as Cashel?