Jesus lads. Ye are worse than the clare boys bitching about a 90 min drive to cork for a munster final
Offaly playing Wexford in Tailteann Cup on Saturday in Tullamore. Would have been a grand double header to get a bit of a crowd.
Hard to see reason for not having it on this weekend 2 weeks after last round of games and two weeks before quarters
The GAA definitely dont want the whole thing to work.
Its becoming increasingly obvious.
The one Round 3 Football tie that might actually generate a bit of a crowd (Galway v Armagh) and they put it in the smallest ground possible in Pairc Sean Mac Diarmada.
A very unlikeable shower. Themselves and Burgess
Its Kildangan vs The World at this stage.
BDE will be back shortly to upset the apple cart please God
BDE was prominent on the sideline yesterday but looked to be getting back on Big Rob’s good side after last years County Final shenanigans when his touchline manner wasnt up to Big Rob’s standards.
Big Rob is a great man for the small occasion. Full of law and order yesterday no doubt.
Did Clonoulty beat them in another league final? Maybe division 3 or 4. That Clonoulty 2nd team are unreal for a junior side.
Yea that was division 4. Both clubs second teams.
Cuntsville
We’re currently giving them a right trimming in North Junior B league final
The cunts had organised a big celebration meal for after the 2002 intermediate county final. They’d giving us a good beating in North final. Well, what happened but we headed down to Nenagh and walked all over the cunts and I’d a great night on the beer afterwards. I must have had 8 or 9 pints in the Coopers before the cup was even brought in
If there is apple tart BDE will be there.
Wonder are Bowe and Bonner injured? Both missing . No return for Barrett either. And Gearoid O Connor listed as a sub.
That bench is weak looking bar JmcG & Niall.
GOC hardly match fit?
I’m worried.
I’d be worried if we don’t score five goals on Saturday