Tipperary GAA 2024

I’m 25 years married today, the oul lad is 75 today, I must let him know Babs shares in this notable day​:rofl::rofl:.

Congrats to the Bods95s!

Babs wont be forgotten for what he done in Laois.

What the Jaysis is that format - Group of 4, Group of 3, Group of 6!!

Its football, no one cares.

https://x.com/BrophShane/status/1781055955360256198

Senior Hurling draws:

Sars
Clonoulty
Mull
Moycarkey

Kiladangan
Roscrea
Brackens
Nenagh

Loughmore
Holycross
Templederry
Borris

Toome
Drom
Kilruane
Lorrha

Tough draw for Lorrha. No real group of death really compared to last year.
Sars, Kildangan, Loughmore (when all fit) still probably the top 3. Moycarkey and Holycross the most likely to come from the chasing pack but its all very tight with no exceptional team.

You might get a group of death yet.

I hear ye made a balls of the draw?

What was the nature of the error?

No idea. I doubt it was an underhand raffle type issue.

Took out Lorrha, then realised it should’ve been a mid team. But continued draw, but without putting back in Lorrha? Or something

Lorrha were a 4th seed and in the second seed pot.

https://x.com/premierviewpod/status/1781736981061361870?s=46&t=hSGvLmSk-FqZqCQxN6TdEQ

You can’t bate a GAA draw going wrong :laughing:

These things happen.

You’d expect a top county like Tipp to do these things properly.

It’s actually a very confusing chart given the colour scheme

Grand prize here lads.

Cahill you cunt! You had to go and do it against us. I expect Tipp to go all the way with this set up.

Tipp County Board out with the begging bowl to clubs last night I heard.