Tipperary GGA Animal Attacks Defenceless Man

they raped a ban garda that day too- puke can confirm

Has the individual been identified, from the papers I get the impression he has, I’d be of the opinion that banning the individual is more important than banning the club as you are punishing genuine GAA people for the act of a bollix, don’t know much about Carrick WTB

WTB getting the mother of all beatin’s here

latest i heard is that willie barret will stick up for the club and its players.he feels that they shouldnt be punished. but the buck who ran in should do time and lots of it

I suppose I should be happy you managed to come up with an answer that wasn’t copied and pasted.

The savages tried to pass it off as hijinx. The ban garda was probably related to yer man as well.

Any news on whether yer man’s hurley was damaged?

Clare people are sick, this is well known at this stage

Watch the Break is probably composing some inane response with no substance copied from another site as we speak.

I know a few lads who left the place for college who swear that they’ll never go back. They’d make up the scummier edge of the Tipp following it that gives you some idea. If the clubs are made to pay it wouldn’t be long stopping. This cunt is going to be making himself out to be a hero, especially in that shithole of a town. If the club was gone from all adult competitions it’d be a very different story.

This is completely crossing the line anyway. Croke Park should act if the Tipp board don’t.

Carrick is a grand spot altogether

That’s Carrick on Shannon you’re thinking of :stuck_out_tongue: , Carrick on Suir is a kip of epic proportions.
I spent a while commuting to WRTC on the bus from Clonmel, the amount of munters and scummers that would get on the bus in Carrick was depressing.
Having said that, played against the Swans and Davins many times and while they were tough nothing like that ever went on.
Their supporters though are dog rough.

I never knew it until reading the posts on this thread but it appears that Carrick is the New Ross of Tipperary. I wonder if Kevin holidays there?

How many of our Tipp posters have decreed to comment here so far?

Tipptops must not have found an internet cafe in Indonesia yet.

Ah, it’s not as bad as it used to be. There are a couple of unsavoury housing estates but it could be worse. Tipp town is a bigger hole I always thought.

This goes back to 2007:

Compiling a list of the 20 best and worst towns in Ireland based just on census information is not easy . What determines if a town is “good” or “bad”?
Of course there are loads of factors that could make places good or bad to live in – things like schools, crime, shops, amenities, architecture, landscape and more – but this information is not available from census figures.
The factors we have used from the 2006 census data when compiling the league table are these:
Community involvement (voluntary work)
Unemployment Rates
Percentage of Lone Parent households
Numbers of people unable to work because of ill health
Houses without central heating
Numbers of local authority tenants,
Numbers of people who own their house outright
Education levels
.The list of towns may upset some people – especially those who live in the towns listed as the worst places to live.
Only towns with a population over 1500 have been used in this compilation

20 Worst Towns or cities to Live in Ireland

(In order of Worst First)

1. Rathnew
  2. Longford
    3. Tipperary
    4 Carrick-on-Suir
    5 New Ross
    6 Enniscorthy

7 Abbeyfeale
    8 Castleblayney
    9 Castleisland
    10 Kilrush
    11 Portrane
    12 Tullow
    13 Athy
    14 Bunclody-Carrickduff
    15 Roscrea
    16 Monasterevan
    17 Carndonagh
    18 Swinford
    19 Ballina
    20 Cootehill

Thank you, Runt

Wexford and Tipp seem to dominate when it comes to being shitholes.

Wouldnt know much about the Wexicans, but Tipp being a shithole doesnt come as a surprise to anyone I imagine.