Tipperary GGA Animal Attacks Defenceless Man

Tipperary Town is the biggest shithole I’ve ever had the misfortune to be in.

Suprised Rathnew is top of the list. While undoubtedly a shithole its barely a street.

Tralee should be well up there on this list

Just cause ye have all them tidy town winners in Rathkeale, Moyross, Southhill, St. Mary’s park, Garryown, etc. doesn’t mean you should look down on us less fortunate counties Runt

I have no idea where a few on that list are…
Carndonagh? Cootehill?

Is Enniscorthy that bad?

I remember New Ross as being an awful shithole full of scumbags alright.
Right up there with Carrick.
Most could be found on their rugby team.
The number of times we had away games there and the ref “wouldn’t show up” and their manager would ref the game.
We’d be kicked an punched up and down the field. Any retaliation and you’re off.

:rolleyes: mundane inane predictable.

1. Rathnew

Rathnew is indeed a shitehole of epic proportions

Tipp town is a kip, surprised at Abbeyfeale being on the list thought it had grown alot during the tiger years, NCW always struck me as a bigger kip than Abbeyfeale.
Agreed on Tralee, Athlone should also be on this list along with Mitchelstown.

:rolleyes: They are all part of the city.

Surprised at Abbeyfeale myself. They were always decent employment there and there under age teams were never scummy. they are all cunts though.

Just like yourself.

Carndonagh is in Donegal never heard anything too bad about it.
Cootehill is in Cavan, small town, again never heard any adverse press about it.

Ya NCW is way worse than Abbeyfeale.

Easy as that. :lol:

Both are holes to be fair.

Carn is a decent enough place,just down the road from my place.
A bit of boxing in Simpsons on a saturday night is about as bad as it gets.
Seems a bit harsh that it is on the list,Buncrana would be better candidate for that.

Thanks for pointing that out Runt, Limerick city is indeed a shitehole :guns:

We are not dealing with cities here Padjo so hop back on The Salty Frog and move along.

Bundoran would be a bit of a kip as well Manus, would it?

yer man who whacked Willie a few scelps isnt a member of the club as far as I know. seems to have personal issues and has gone off the rails in the last year, this capping off a good time for him. guards already involved. players are sickened over it as it was their firs senior match in donkeys years and it got abandoned and they could end up being shafted because of a lunatic running off the sideline.

I always thought Enniscorthy was nice enough town. Nice setting and all that.

I think Enniscorthy is quite nice, during the day at least. I always liked Tipp Town too, I was there a good bit as a kid. Arklow is an awful place, every single inhabitant is decrepit looking.