Tips for the Weekend

Dont mind the begrudgers mac. This site is proving to show there are lots of entrepreneur’s who post here, and all of the new ventures everyone is starting should be applauded :clap:

best of luck with it anyway. I hear there is a new flyer company who could do you a good deal on getting advertisement out to the masses.

You might want to read his post again Kev.

Oh dear :unsure: Good 'ol Kev :smiley:

i think its only fair that from now on when a poster has a conflict of interest on threads they should declare it- anytime there is a thread aboud flightpaths in umbrio & i post on it ill declare that i have an interest in it

someone in the gambling industry has got to mac so he should declare that too

Eh, i knew what i was saying, it appears cluain isn’t the only one who’s sarcasm gets lost in the text.

You don’t believe SEO works Mac? What about SMO, do you think that works?

Rory MacIlroy is 26.0 to win the Dubai. He’s had an excellent run today and is only 3 off the lead now, but the leaders have the chance to shoot better still. Long shot, but still decent odds for such a talent.

Here Kev, cool the jets and stop talking shite. This is a thread for tips for this weekend. See my first post - 1st and 2nd in the Hennessy today. Don’t ruin proper threads with your shite talk about golf and web analytics.

Shut the fuck up, you haven’t a clue what you are talking about. You also started this thread with some gammy on line “we’re 2 years too late getting into this market” bull shite website. Fellas trying to be too smart like yourself and those goons is half the reason we are fucked in this country.

Now, i fancy Spurs -1 again tomorrow.

Ah Kev, settle down pet. I haven’t a clue what i’m talking about but yet in 1 post i pick the first 2 home in a 18 runner handicap while you’re still clutching to some random non sensical logic. The next time you think its a good idea to type, just take 2 steps backwards.

Thats not exactly nailing your colours to the mast. But anyway, i wasn’t questioing your tips.

Again you haven’t a clue. I was talking about your summation of SEO/SMO being a fad. The reason i said they should be concerned about it is they haven’t optiumized their site very well and weren’t coming up in relevant searches, and then you said it was a fad. So by deduction i said you must have known these goons, were plugging their product and none of ye thought SEO/SMO can work for their site.

Silly boys. Think they know better than Google.

Haha, very vague out of Mac alright. Hint of the maybe lay Wigans about it

Show me the place where I advised not to bet on Diamond Harry or Burton Port and I’ll accept your logic.

On the SEO thing, it’s well known that it’s nothing more than a tool to squeeze additional money out of businesses. Plenty of businesses have succeeded without it don’t you know?

Jesus you are a retard. Show me where i advised not to bet? Give over, you look like a fool now, let it go you idiot, before everyone hurts themselves laughing.

“Its well known” A business can pay for it or they can choose not to, simple as that. Just 'cos your company got done by some chancers doesn’t mean everyone is like that…muppet.

What in the name of jaysus are you blabbering on about? You’re starting to really lose it here. Take a few deep breaths and step away from the keyboard.

If I did have a company, I wouldn’t be arsed with one of those SEO consultants anyway. Sure all they do is rehash some crap you can read in a book. I’m sure there’s plenty of decent ones out there but from the ones I have met I can assume that the majority of them are just money grabbing pricks with no sense of reality.

Kev has lost it.

Like bookies and bankers? You are a fool. :lol:

Seriously? What the fuck are you talking about?

You are an il-iinfomed fool, leave it go. Some day you’ll catch up, till then just enjoy the ride.