[quote=“chewy louie, post: 767507, member: 1137”]Fair play, tis over 4 years since I last played for them, i think Billse is the only Clonlara lad playing for them these days.
Lost both games in the past 4 days I am hearing. Down to third in the table[/quote]
Ah he’ll be crushed…He was pumped up for promotion last night.
Just back from South William Street. Nah, not a chance. Fuck’s sake, lads. Too early yet. All jackets. Even some scarves.
I did see this young arab girl though on the way back, round by Stephen’s Street. I mean, man, she must’ve been just 18. Wearing flat shoes, tight jeans and an ass you could probably cradle in one hand. She was something else. Shiiiiit. She was fine.
[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 767511, member: 129”]Just back from South William Street. Nah, not a chance. Fuck’s sake, lads. Too early yet. All jackets. Even some scarves.
I did see this young arab girl though on the way back, round by Stephen’s Street. I mean, man, she must’ve been just 18. Wearing flat shoes, tight jeans and an ass you could probably cradle in one hand. She was something else. Shiiiiit. She was fine.[/quote]
I can report the same without the Arab girl from the grand canal areaw
soem lad with no top on making a right tit of himself outside the Tavern on the green, the pub where leeson street meets stephen’s green…he has the music on full blast in the pub and he’s sitting outisde topless taking it all in…doen the same yesterday…what a character…
[quote=“Julio Geordio, post: 767524, member: 332”]It’s nearly there, another fine day tomorrow will have them shed their coats.
Mac were you at the market?[/quote]
And those manky 3 layer thick black tights that women have been last few months.
[quote=“Julio Geordio, post: 767524, member: 332”]It’s nearly there, another fine day tomorrow will have them shed their coats.
Mac were you at the market?[/quote]
I wasn’t today Julio, I was further down. I often pop up though. Keep an eye out for an overweight hook nosed male with a Liam Dunne tattoo on his right forearm.