Toiresea Ferris

Up the Arse I tell Ye, Love to stretch her Ring.

Hard to argue with that…

Apparently I’m a Curmudgeon so I have to disagree with this.

This thread is useless without pictures.

Rules, gentlemen.

[quote=“Bandage”]This thread is useless without pictures.

Rules, gentlemen.[/QUOTE]

See the homegrown talent thread

[quote=“Bandage”]This thread is useless without pictures.

Rules, gentlemen.[/QUOTE]

:clap::clap: on the ball there bandage. pics are a must

IRA discipline has gone to shit since Stakeknife was outed as a tout. In the old days you’d be haemorraging from both knees by now Tipptops.

http://www.ferrisforeurope.ie/images/stories/fruit/at_sinn_fein_ireland_south_european_convention.jpg

You fuck off, this thread has an over 18s tag on it.

Hmmm, not so sure now, not so sure at all…

http://www.feckoff.net/wp-content/uploads/2006/02/vlcsnap-29387.jpg

Yours in further investigation has found something unwanted,

She’d hand it back to you broken.

Personally I wouldnt touch her.

Ulster says No well Flano says yes.

Ferris has had a visit or two or three to McDonalds since her Late Late appearance.

Still, id have to insist the thundering bitch condemns the murder of Irish Gardai by her chums before id give her anything.

[quote=“HBV*”]Ferris has had a visit or two or three to McDonalds since her Late Late appearance.

Still, id have to insist the thundering bitch condemns the murder of Irish Gardai by her chums before id give her anything.[/quote]

Fuck that. Just do it http://www.logodesignadvisor.com/images/nike-logo.gif

I knew the girl thrugh friends when she was in UL a few years back. Was a hardy aul girl back then anyway, liked the spuds. shes looking well in those posters for her campaign alright.

Sinn Fein are trying hard to distract us. Another one of Gerry’s Angels
http://www.roscommonhistory.ie/Misc/PoliticalEphemera/AlmaKeogh/lgepics/alma02.jpg

She’s nowt special in fairness.

Neither is Miss Ferris, I did say the were trying

Ah Ferris is a lot better than yer one there. So says Flano.