Tom Humphries thread

Mike if your daughter aged 16 had sex with a 23 year old male teacher what would you do?

I saw them a few months ago , not great not my type . Youd be far too too old for her .

Shotgun job.

Stop bringing other peoples familys into it you nasty cunt . You had a breakdown about your dad been mentioned here (never was ) and your trying to work a dirty angle here , I’m not fucking having it . No family members please …

You’re some truthteller alright. If somebody can get erect they definitely want to have sex apparently

Look. The truth of the matter. This is about money. The young lads oul fella saw dollar signs as soon as this came to light. Now let’s be realistic here. What young fella at 16 doesn’t tug the wire off himself fantasizing about one of his teachers. I know I did.

Can you answer my question mike?

Can we not just agree that a 23 year old male teacher boning a 16 year old girl in his class is a lot worse than a 23 year old female teacher having a romp with a 16 year old lad in her class

i) is statutory rape
ii) is funny

I don’t know why you’re laughing, that’s what you said

Can you answer my question ?

By god :grin:

Do none of ye stupid cunts watch southpark at all? Twould do ye the power of good to watch a few episodes. Broaden ye’re horizons like. Ffs sake.

https://youtu.be/h7SpXGz-XOc

It was the mother that found out about it and went to the school. I wonder was auld lad proud of his young lad?

source%20(1)

A tear in his eye of pride

I think we all as a forum need to get back on track here, Humphries is a vile convicted paedophile who apparently has been released early from prison, end of.

You just never know what you’re gonna find when you log into this place

Wait until glass logs onto this thread. I’ll get a hundred lines