Knew it looked too much like fake news pics.
You should have seen the state of the female teachers in my school. I’d have preferred to have been gang buggered by the male teachers.
That’s a sure sign that you might be gay.
A lesser form of torture
I have nominated this cunt of a judge on the COTY thread. He is the chap who jailed a tax (VAT) evader for six years but lets off rapists with suspended sentences. Now he has jailed a young woman for a year because of her ignorance of the legal age.
The horse has been taken to France, processed, turned into an Aldi burger, eaten and shat back out again, here
I’ve seen pics of yer one now
In response to yer man’s claim of “trauma”, my only response is
This is a very low moment for this prestigious forum.
One of the most traumatic things for the male survivors of child sex abuse to deal with is they often spend years trying to understand why they got an erection while the priest / female teacher was abusing them. This typically leads to years of shame and guilt as they try to process this. Sid is now siding with the paedophiles but in fairness he’s very edgy.
She is a noncette and people here are praising her and dismissing what she did it is vile.
I was sexually assaulted by a woman once and I found it very traumatic
Me also. When I was in 1st year a very sexy female 6th year student secretly played footsie with me on the school bus one afternoon after school. Although I had an automatic arousal response I was also very traumatised and frozen with terror. She enjoyed herself though.
I normal 16 year old fella is taking drugs and riding around him . If he isn’t then hes an oddball.
If that’s normal then I’m glad I wasn’t normal at 16. Only for I had a good association football career ahead of me I probably would have joined the priesthood when I left school.
I’d sentence the lad to a year in 5b to get his head sorted and get all help he needs . Medicate him up because hes not ready for the real world
Mary I girls are not like that
I’ve not done the deed yet FYI
I’ve reported a number of posts here
I’ve actually been in the ladies wing of Mountjoy (or at least part of it). They’ve totally done it up, and many of them get to stay in houses that are on the grounds, with their own bedrooms. it’s not at all what you expect a prison to look like (bar the wire all around the place). There were even therapy dogs in the day I was there .
Stick to the celeb roaster spotting you sad cunt
I’ll take a PM/WhatsSnap/MMS message when you obtain the merchandise.
By God.
It’s all downhill from here for that young fella.