Tommy Tiernan

A lot ofJigsaw councillors are fucking eejits in my experience, though she seems ok.

This wan is fairly intense.

Interesting lady

I’d say herself and Bressie talk some scutter to each other after a few pints.

The Tipp wan was well rid of him

Great fella and good stock. Serious hurling people. The Church is some parish

He’s one of the jacks isn’t he? Some family. The church are the epitome the GAA. Great people

Was that the season that a Walter Walsh inspired Good Counsel won the All-Ireland? Actually it was a year before I suppose. That would’ve been 2009.

Thurles beat Good Counsel in the 2009 Final.

De La Salle had a serious team in 2008 which backbones the Ballygunner Senior team to this day - Soky, Coughlan and Mahony x2.

Noel Connors and 15 year old boy wonder Jake Dillon thrown in for good measure.

Watching now… The Tipp lad was a smashing lad. Cooper Clarke is indeed a legend - i saw him at Glastonbury once and as an intro to a Limerick he wrote he talked about the night he played in stab city… I was proud as punch.

Who is this prick

Tommy is gone old looking

Elbow lead singer. Married to the gorgeous Rachael Stirling.

Better song writer than a story teller

Guy!

He’s had a few

Tommy going beanieless is making this poor cunt look even sweatier

A death doula.
Very interesting

I like Manchán. Grand to be able to switch him off after a while as well though.

He has prostate cancer :cold_sweat: