Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Who fuckin cares,jaysus no wonder your from KK

what a tedious life you must have had if you are sharing that anecdote

Could be worse. I could have been like you and bought my wife.

That’s very nasty Mike, very nasty. Maybe head off to bed there, I’m sure you’ll regret it in the morning

I didn’t start it.I rarely if ever do

Another irony alert

You will someday. TSG is a great fella, I hope you get to meet him and the Lion someday, and you’ll realize how foolish and nasty you’ve been here

Look in the mirror some day and repeat those words.

I’m glad you changed that last post, it shamed you.

Yet again. Irony alert

Can ye leave Mike alone lads, he’s harmless.

Good night Mike, maybe sleep it off wee man.

Here. I’ll leave my lunch money on the table. Ypu can collect it when you feel safer.

I’ve extended the hand of friendship to him many times, he’s a good sort, he just has a lot of pent up anger. He’ll grow out of it in time. I believe in him.

vile post

You started it.

That fat cunt Creedon is abhorrent.

Guaranteed there’ll be no mention of Limerick on this program about the river Shannon.

Cunt.

Creedon is alright.

He is in his bollox alrite, mate.

What has he done?