Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Crimecall video footage is always a great little segment.

Some dirty little scumbag who spat in a bus drivers face has just been nailed good and proper.
Another little knacker who possibly raped someone is also in a spot of bother as are two square headed poles in Limerick who cut two iPhones clean off the display desk in curry’s.

Anyone know this dirty little bastard lads? It would be great to nail this piece of shit on here.

Lads this fucker did a rape in bray, can we get him?

Looks like Harry Kane or Nicky Byrne.

That’s Jesse Pinkman yo. He’d better call Saul.

Program about to begin on TG4 about DePáirc.

Dinny Allen looking very well for his age,
I was one of the 17k in The Pairc in 83 against Kerry.

We sent ye home with your tea in a mug in 83. :grin:

Tubridy has an interview with Hilary Clinton on tonights LLS…obviously he won’t ask any proper questions, the cunt.

Ah @binkybarnes, it’s “yiz”*.

*“Yez” would also be acceptable.

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Grand Final Footy Show on Eir Sport 2 with JT and both teams on stage.

Margot Robbie on norton is a splendid lady

Excellent program on WH Auden on bbc2 just now.

I loved the Thomas The Tank Engine books he wrote.

A dub love in on the ray d’arcy show. :grinning:

That is your level

I enjoyed that segment before I went to bed, some legs on those footballers

This worth a watch?

CC @Raylan

It looked interesting enough, but I haven’t gone back to it yet tbh.

Full series is still waiting on my Sky box. Haven’t had much time for TV beyond sport of late.