Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Some collection of cunts on now.

Darcy rambling here.

Humphries needs to forgive himself?

After that harrowing discussion on child abuse, let’s have a lighter note

Brian D’Arcy is insufferable

The woman that’s not Mairead Farrell is equally as painful. If not more.

D’Arcy is a bit of a populist.

@GeoffreyBoycott
@Sidney
any of you catch the excellent edition of True North - Crusaders FC - keep the faith on BBC1 NI last night
it was in similar mould to the Ruan Peinaar documentary with Evangelism as the core
wonderful television -

as an aside - i met their captain a few times down here with their u-15s - bang on man

Can’t you list the cunts ?

No, mate. I did see the ad for it though.

Did Carl Frampton or Mick Deegan feature at all?

An absolute legend on Nolan bbc one now on abortion debate. She’s railing against promiscuity and the sexual revolution that has at its heart the desire to kill children

Thou shalt not kill.

Mattress Mick :grin::grin::grin:

Two clog dancers from Mayo on Ray Darcy now.

Girl in a very short dress on now.

She’s quite attractive

An awful dose but shes lovely looking

Who is she?

Angela Scanlon is her name. Shes on the telly. No idea what shes notable for

She is some dose of shite.

Loves herself

Being a pain in the hole . D’Arcy is stealing a living and you have to have to grudgingly admire the cunt .