Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

My missus just said she never wants to end up like her.

Bannon designs the same gaff every week. He is a chancer. Having said that dealing with turbo cunts like yer wan can’t be easy either

No mention of how much they spent…

It’s a savage looking gaff in fairness. When your budget is never ending you’ll get that.

600k I think

Where did they get the money for that extension?I missed the first 5 mins.She could do with making use of that gym but I doubt it.

She fucked him out of it for not doing the dishes when they were just flat mates. This chap’s clearly a sadist.

Did she used to fill vending machines too?She looks well on TV anyways is all I can say.

I know.She has some opinion of herself.

Sold a company for millions

What kind of company?They don’t come across as being too smart.

It was a family company.

THat was the quote at the start. No final figures given, was the QS on the show tonight?

Biotector Ringaskiddy

No.One wagon per episode.

New money. Nothing worse that thst for people to make apes of themselves.
That Jacuzzi will be idle after two years. They wont be able affird keep the cunt of a thing filled. Possibly your man will trip and murder her in it some night. But a waste of money either way.

Pathetic, stupid and crass Cark people.

This all sounds like a man speaking from experience.

Id say she has the sunglasses on the head from April onwards and prob the town gossip. He looks fucking whipped.

That’s the way it came across alright.

She seems like a bit of a “character”.