Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

I’m watching Eden. One of those programmes where 20 arseholes have to live off the land for a year. Mildly diverting.

Escape from New York with Kurt Russel on Itv4. Never seen it but doesn’t look great

WTF is this shit on RTE 1?

Just prep work for us rejoining the commonwealth with a view to reintegration into the UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND IRELAND

Worse teeth as a whole?

Watched a bit of it there. That Anton lad having a nervous breakdown and the yank bitching and moaning told me enough that it’s not for me.

Nudie program on C4 now

Charles has a grand oul way about him

Pretty far out there as a TV program concept.

The queen mothers people seem like they’d be good craic at a wedding.

Pretty much. Full Frontal as a dating game.

Very kind to animals too, always a good sign

Things are bad for Raheem Sterling. Just been rejected there now

As long as they go to bed before 2am and eat a continental breakfast.

This program should have been heavily advertised

Just changed over to see, there’s nothing pixelated out of view :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Put em back in lads

Classic channel 4!

RTE will surely be doing this next year.

Your man is building a semi.