Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Me and mrs J loved it. Each to their own I suppose.

I thought it was malodjan

Absolute shite.

It wasn’t great .

Average at best.

Jesus the bit I saw of it was terrible. O’Kane is botoxed to within an inch of her hairline so there’s no knowing if she’s happy or sad. Shortt as you said was laughing away but with no audience it sounded just weird.

O’Kane is a great bit of gear all the same. Respect to her for doing what it takes to keep herself looking tip top. I’d say she’s unrale in the sack.

She’s a top top aul one.

She was brilliant in Paths to Freedom. I’ve had a soft spot for her ever since.

Short justs laughs and laughs at himself

When she was in the dancing thing on RTE she was in amazing shape . Savage set of pins . I wouldn’t say huge Botox either .

A fine looking woman still

You see that as a good or bad trait?

Wheres socky? From the den revival

You’re watching ray darcy?

Ateing dinner, and it came on after the news. I was hoping for ear to the ground

TCM tonight

Cc @myboyblue

:heart_eyes:

Head or gut

Yes, officer. As a matter of fact there is a problem. Apparently there are too many bullets in this gun.

The Armstrong lie on sky documentary now

@flattythehurdler

So we didn’t make it to the moon after all?