Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

I thought Dave was gonna nod off there.

A fat jedward lookalike just vomited all over nothing compares 2 u

The correct answer was ‘Stay (Far-away So Close)

You need to be voting in the likes of Something Happens, Hothouse Flowers and Frank of Walters who have fuckall else to do and would turn up at RTÉ* at the drop of a hat.

• It’s in the Helix

Fuck sake, the correct answer is ‘This Is’

Fuckers

N17 - iconic :heart_eyes:

Looking forward to seeing what they do with Rainy Night in Soho

Poor aul Philo is spinning in his grave

WHERES THE FUCKING GUITAR!!!

This is a horrendous production. Yet, I can’t stop watching.

Fair play RTÉ you absolute cunts.

A speed metal version of Brown Eyed Girl coming up.

It’s gonna be fairytale isn’t it, probably performed by Lyra

Uimhir a do

Oh Jesus fucking Christ

Oh Jerry, why

His moustache has its own postcode

Where do we go from here? Fields of Athenry? Zombie? Dirty ol Town? Take me to Church?

I’m terrified lads

I do like heading to Jerrys tent each Picnic. He’s a gas hoore tbf. You’d often see him with the sleeves rolled up doing prep work. He’s not the worst and it’s a grand aul area of the picnic.

You fucking cunts, you couldn’t even leave the lyrics alone. Pricks.

Cunts