Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

Richie Sadlier jumping on this mental health bandwagon now ?

Decent programme on RTE2 showing the extremely tough job An Garda Siochana have policing the streets

I would’nt watch that muck mate…they’ve a tough job alright at times…but the ad for that put me off watching it. Pure cringe.

That spotty cop is one smug bastard.

Suspended sentence for the phone snatch fella for nine offences. He must have kept his sorry face for court.

Niamh Horan will be on Brendan O Connors show tonight.

The last word of the thread title appears very apt for this

The FOTF has just made a grammatical faux pas, she referred to “what I done on my summer holidays”.

She’s looking rough enough.

Is it possible that Horan couldn’t be the least cuntish person in a room, she’s barely inside the top three here.

A line of coke in a GAA club in Tallaght.

Brendan bringing the absolute best here out of Niamh Alison and this homosexual comedian fella.

That was disgusting from the gay fella.

I’m making a complaint to RTE.

These fuckers all going to therapy, fucking hell.

The bit about riding a lad in the Park?

I feel physically sick.

Alison O’Connor thinks Bressie is phenomenal.

Was Alison o Connor a man at some stage?

Might explain her depression.

Whatever about watching the Late Late for a bit of craic, surely lads watching this dirge is all sorts of wrong?

You’d wonder who sanctioned this in RTE instead of the Midweek movie.