What is Paddy Caseys link with the GAA?
Too true. And look at the boring fuckers on here like Locke, Fran, CLD and the others too.
I imagine their players simply canāt be as boring in private as they come across in public. Watch out for the hotel part tomorrow if they win.
āI suppose itās all about the 35 lads we have on the panel and we wouldnāt have won it without themā¦blah blah blah.ā
Iād love one of them to say he canāt wait to knob half the female population of the county or something.
Paddy Casey was a great hurler in his day. Gave it up when he was about 15 or 16 to go busking in Grafton St
Youāve never met Fan Larkin sid? Thats one label he couldnāt be tagged. Fucking mad cunt
he played hurling one night in the kitchen of a buddy of mineās house in Austin, TX after he played a gig in a local pub. Apparently the pint sized hoor has a decent first touch.
I think thereās a club in Limerick named after his auld lad too.
He nearly played in a Primary Schools final in Croke Park. Except the cunts declared us both over age (he was 2 months, I was 6 fookin days) and wouldnāt let us even on the subs bench.
Iām still bitter about that. I hope itās inspired some of his songwriting
i think he was fiddled by a leading gga coach
Reeling in the Years x2 on now
Yeah this is going to be great, nice double header here.
These fucking eejits on the late late show. They were probably all in the same class in Blackrock.
Fooking landlord calling around at 7.00pm.
Wonāt be able to devote full attention to it.
Gwan the fooking Apostles
Christ this country was backward.
Looking at those chimps down in Urlingford, not much has changed in certain parts of the country.
Poverty flano.
Thatcher really was some bitch.
She probably wasnāt even close to the murdering bastard Reagan was though. May both their graves be pissed on.
Mary Manning.