Tonight's TV

:pint:

Good call. Canada on strike at the moment.

I’m not your guy, buddy

Was Never Mind The Buzzcocks better with Mark Lamarr?

Just marginally. Amstell is an annoying gobshite begging to be punched.

Is there a new episode on?

Smackdown just starting. :pint:

No an older one. I actually think Amstell is very much an alright sort. Saw a few of the episodes after Bill Bailey had left though and they had the likes of Davina McCall and Dermot O’Leary on. Really bad.

Grainne Seoige has put on a sight of weight.

Des Cahill could make the world’s most interesting story seem dull.

Watch Daly’s demented eyes. Psycho.

I was wondering what you were referring to there and then I twigged that this pre All Ireland final cringe fest was on. I’m off to have a gander at some Maura from Mullinavat playing the accordion or something.

Grinne’s been transformed into a fine, big lass all right. :eek:

Some pack of simpletons on now singing the specially commissioned track ‘Shine on Kilkenny’. :smiley:

did ye see the fucker in the audience from Emly there who won 2 tickets about 10 minutes ago, an awful simpleton. Standing up, hands joined, big red jaws. Pure roaster.
Tipp animals.

TippTops will have been delighted with winning those tickets

[quote=“HBV*”]did ye see the fucker in the audience from Emly there who won 2 tickets about 10 minutes ago, an awful simpleton. Standing up, hands joined, big red jaws. Pure roaster.
Tipp animals.[/quote]

He joined in the applause for himself too.

Up for the Match certainly reveals the dark side of rural Ireland.

haha the tipp man joe is a bit of a character!! Grainne looks class doesnt she

Is it something genetic in Kilkenny people’s make up that they are so utterly utterly boring? Every other county has some nutjob or at least somebody half interesting that they can wheel out for these sort of programmes. Not Kilkenny. Former Kilkenny players are exclusively nice but dull. Dull, dull, dull. It’s like every Kilkenny person ever born takes a course in primary school to teach them to be completely inoffensive in interviews. “Say nathin, lads.” Boring fuckers.

I’d say joe Hayes would be a great man to have a pint with.

Good man paddy, belt it out.

Christ he’s brutal