Tonight's TV

Watching Pippa O’Connor and Brian Ormond show getting married…

She’s coming across as seriously high maintenance, he comes across as having some bit of cop on. Mind you, she’d be fairly hot if she got her teeth fixed up.

Feature about Anzhi on Newsnight now.

Dion Dublins dad playing kettle drums for Showaddywaddy on BBC4

Watching ‘Big Trouble in Tourist Thailand’ on SKY2, some English lad just got 26 years for being in possession of a few yokes :lol: He’d have got less than a year in England. Tough break mate.

While flicking through the channels i stumbled upon Im a Celebrity thing. There was a babe called Emily on it swimming around in half nothing. I’ve googled her, she’s an Ozzie lingerie model.

I still get the horn every time I set eyes on Chaka Khan ( BBC 4). Is that wrong ?

Seeing as you’re about 60, I think you’re ok.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 249505”]

Seeing as you’re about 60, I think you’re ok.
[/quote]Thanks Thraw

This Francis Brennan on RTE1 is an awful kunt.

Hazel would get it though in fairness.

The story of the PDs on rte one. Hopefully they all die in the end.

Whenever I see McDowell all I can think of is his grand father applying the coup de grace to the body of the noble Rory O’Connor. Could they even have an open coffin for poor Rory after that?

Two and a half men is not funny

Agreed. But King of Queens, that’s a comedy.

This Neil Delamere thing about the Vikings is quite interesting.

One of the rubber bandits brother playing the part of the archaeologist…

I was only reading yesterday that the celts were a dark, sallow people and it was the vikings that introduced the red/ fair hair into Ireland.

A comfort to darkies like myself.

FFS, we have a choice between craig doyle,neil delamere or tommy tiernan on Spudoirish tv at the moment

The only entertainment you need is on Sky Sports 1 now mate.

dont have sky mac-whats on?

Barca giving Vallecano a thumping

pretty brave of you saying that shit on a Real Madrid forum