Anybody have a link for it on the rte player? I canât find it and would very much like to see it.
It only finished 45 minutes ago, Iâm sure itâll be up later
Nice one Mac.
Jaysus Siun Ni Ghearalt looks unreal on Nuacht tonight.
Woah, thatâs my future wife youâre talking about there!
I like your taste mate. Unlike most Irish women she seems to understand that a slim midriff and ample breasts are the way to go rather than the other way around.
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER, post: 249685â]Unlike most Irish women she seems to understand that a slim midriff and ample breasts are the way to go rather than the other way around.
Tremendous. :lol:
RTE1 right now for the latest outfit from that crazy weatherwoman. Looks like a red leather car seat
This is now playing for me on RTE Player (thanks Balbec!) without using a proxy server, so they must have released it to the wider world, Iâll watch it tonight.
cheers for the update mate-it was getting a bit stressful for us waiting & wondering when you were going to watch it
Somali pirates making a right monkey out of these EU military escort ships here on RTE1. They give the fucking pirates water and sandwiches when they catch them and send them on their way, even give them a GPS waypoint if they donât know where they are. Some joke.
jesus fucking wept, noel fielding luxury comedy is awful dross. i bet farmer loves it
Vincent giving Constantine a searching examination over his new asset management venture. No one gets an easy ride on this show.
an taoiseach is about to be rode in absentia
Yes he got an anal gouging there
Ends made a cunt of himself today.
He kinda made a cunt of us all