Tonight's TV

I did not know man could build such things.

I hate when it takes a break like that but it’s up straight after the break. I sat in a cinema in Dundalk back when Gladiator was released. I remember this scene invoked memories of Franco Baresi’s performance in the 1994 WC final against Brazil.

That was superb, I’m off to bed now.

Yeah it was touching. It showed Gervais in a different light. Karl Pilkington just played himself though. :lol: I dont know if this would work as a series though.

Undateables on C4+1 now.

It will be hard to top Art’s ‘oh crumbs’ from last week. They actually have a lad with Downs Syndrome on tonight, this could be a bit controversial.

Joey Fritzl: An Erotic Life on TV3. Looks good.

Ballynonty :clap: :clap:

pat kenny talking a lot of shite now

Good show on RTE1 on Galway murderer Gerald Barry

Would love to beat that fucker to a pulp.

Pure cunt alright

I actually think cunts like that should be burnt at the stake.

How was he let out on bail?

Only a couple of days after sexually assaulting the girlfriend and being the prime suspect in a rape?

How could they not pin the rape on him by the way? Without wanting to get too graphic on it, surely there are tests you can do for DNA.

[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 250031”]

How could they not pin the rape on him by the way? Without wanting to get too graphic on it, surely there are tests you can do for DNA.[/quote].

Same thought occurred to me Farmer

RTE1 Jaysus life looks desperate down in Australia wha?

‘Skilled Irish craftsmen forced to work manual labour’

Some poor creatur has to work for a grand a week. I would query labelling a plumber as a craftsman though, surely he’s a tradesman? A craftsman surely carves wood or stone, stains glass or what not?

Ian O’Doherty was on Primetime earlier defending smokers rights. He looks like shit. I’d be worried for him.

Tories making cunts of themselves for the Murdochs today. Some cunt of an editor of the Times being filleted by Greg Dyke on Newsnight now.

Apparently he has a drinking problem.

Craig Doyle is attempting Soccer AM style Euro 2012 special and he looks remarkably uncomfortable with the whole setup.

I saw a promo for one of his shows, where the voiceover referred to his “unique” interviewing style. Considering he is a complete identikit TV personality that has got by solely on the basis of his good looks, this must be one of the graver abuses of the language I’ve heard in recent times.