Tonight's TV

Wedding Crashers on Film4 now

Tell me one of you watched (or are watching on the player) Deception on TV3 tonight? :lol:

Facebook reviews have not been good Thraw, think i will pass. Is it very bad?

Looked bad enough. They seemed to have only one camera filming it and tried to create an effect or impression with its single use. I gave up on it after yer one found yer man in the middle of the rugby field. He was trying to gas himself but ran out of petrol!

Bishop Brennan was it it though.

Interesting show on Dublin’s tenements of 1911 on TV 3 now.

Were they as you remembered

Worth watching on the TV3 player for the so bad it’s good factor. A gigantic amount of cuss words in it too, I hope my granny didn’t tune in.

‘Uncle Buck’ featuring John Candy about to start on ITV2 +1 at 8pm. :clap:

Anyone not watching Ch4 now is a weaner.

They’ve really fucked Lewis up by splitting it into two parts. :shakefist:

Grand designs on more 4 now has an absolute headbanger renovating a castle in Roscommon.

Theres a clown doin up a castle in roscommon now on grand designs on more 4 hes borrowed 1.2 million,its not goin well,he wants to put a jacuzzi in one of the turrets,he doesnt even have a set of drawings

Thats a great episode that one. How they gave that cunt money I’ll never know.

This better be good, I’ve left Embarrassing Fat Bodies to watch this.

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 251211”]

Thats a great episode that one. How they gave that cunt money I’ll never know.
[/quote]Hes a character alright,

Missed the start Massey, where about in Roscommon is this Castle located?

I would imagine Little England is horrified by this half head chancer and his toothless builders ass fucking a castle. :lol:

What’s his background? A property developer?

[quote=“The Runt, post: 251216”]
What’s his background? A property developer?
[/quote]Singer/actor

Felt sorry for the mad bastard by the end of it.