Tonight's TV

Lets just say, it was a heart warming tale about a man and woman who married, each of them had a 40 year old dysfunctional sonā€¦

:clap: :clap:

WTF ?..bizarre answerā€¦absolutley baffling how you came to that conclusion from the question askedā€¦ :strokechin:

WTF?

If you were talking about the league match in Pairc Ui Rinn that year you wouldnā€™t be far off. However Dublin had changed things round quite a bit by the time of the semi-final and had developed a much better attacking side to their game by then. In the 2011 semi-final Hunegal were still playing the type of game Dublin played in Pairc Ui Rinn to disastrous effect in that league match. Donegal evolved in 2012 in a similar way to the way Dublin did over the course of 2010.

There wasnā€™t a marked difference in the way Dublin played in 2011 to the way they played in the 2010 semi-final against Cork because there didnā€™t have to be. There was certainly a marked difference in Donegalā€™s attacking play in 2012 to Hunegalā€™s in 2011, because there had to be. Their attacking play effectively didnā€™t exist against Dublin in that semi-final. Thereā€™s no way you can accuse Dublin of that against Cork in 2010.

Sidneyā€™s references to Hunegal have become as tiresome as the Ulster Unionists references to Sinn Fein as Sinn Fein/IRA in the 1990s. We get it Sidney, we get it.

I only use Hunegal in relation to 2011, and since 2011 was referred to, I will use it and continue to use it in future if 2011 is referred to again.

Any revisionism over the abomination of Hunegalā€™s tactics against Dublin must be exposed.

STFU

This Hector lad is an awful prick.

RTE having Hector as a guest on The Late Lateā€¦ :rolleyes:

Heā€™s an awful ape. Looks to be after a few drinks tooā€¦

48 HRS just starting on Film4 +1. :clap:

Pity about all the cunting ad breaks ahead though. :shakefist:

Wrong thread but by God heā€™s fucking horrific.

Hector reckons heā€™s asking questions nobody else will ask. Heā€™s full of himself the arsehole.

i just change stations when he appears on the TV or the radio these days. Was funny when he appeared on the scene first but its just the same ould shite coming out of him for years since.

A fucking 20kg picnic basket!

25 people at Woodies gave positive feedback.

As someone who did door to door neighbourhood surveys as a child, I really thought Rocko of all people would be more supportive of the boysā€™ endeavour.

TouchƩ

Some shower of roasters on that alright. The one about the hurling helmet was gas

What the hell is this yank blabbering on about?