Seriously lads though, enough of the guff.
That picture.
Seriously lads though, enough of the guff.
That picture.
[quote=âfarmerinthecityâ]Seriously lads though, enough of the guff.
That picture.
Itâs definitely in the top 5 pictures Iâve ever seen on TFK
(possibly excluding the lovely ladies thread on this one)
or BOING
all i can make out is âgeeââŚ
She is pure filth. F365 and the huddleboard have dedicated threads that are bumped every day with pictures of her gamey outfits.
Please Sir, can we have one too?
Sliding Doors. :guns:
Help me
[quote=âWoodyâ]Sliding Doors. :guns:
Help me [/quote]
Great show altogether, plenty of public transport in it.
Gwyneth Paltrow looks stunning in it btw:pint:.
Thumbs up to the public transport but your man is such a cunt that the mot keeps looking at me sidewaysâŚ
âare you sure itâs just writers block, Iâm still here for you Gerryâ
âmaybe itâs just helen block Gerryâ
I want to kill myself
Watch Black Books on Comedy CentralX
[quote=âWoodyâ]âare you sure itâs just writers block, Iâm still here for you Gerryâ
âmaybe itâs just helen block Gerryâ
I want to kill myself[/quote]
Finally this James punter got a kiss, how many fooking days has he had the horn for her now???
Nearly over ffs. Moran is the man.
Meh, have it on DVD, itâs only once a month on a rainy day you get to see a RomCom like Sliding doors
I donât know but Iâll be going to bed with herself and a hug is the best Iâll get after this soppy shite.
Set up a webcam till we see what happens
She just asked: are you on an internet forum? ask them do they know anyone that would do a cheap job on bodywork or âsomethingâ on my car?
As you can tell Sliding Doors is the least of my worriesâŚ
Iâm trying to be your girlfriend Gerry! Iâm trying to win you back! Iâm standing on the platform at Limbo Central with my heart and soul packed in my suitcase waiting for the Gerry Fucking Express to roll in and tell me that my ticket is still valid and that I may reboard the train. Only the station announcer keeps coming on and telling me that my train has been delayed as the driver has suffered a major panic attack in Indecision City, âWe suggest you take the busâ! Thatâs what I have been trying to do, you cripple!
[quote=âWoodyâ]She just asked: are you on an internet forum? ask them do they know anyone that would do a cheap job on bodywork or âsomethingâ on my car?
As you can tell Sliding Doors is the least of my worriesâŚ[/quote]
Farmer had this covered a while back:
http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showthread.php?t=14412&highlight=kwik