Tonight's TV

This Rachel from Countdown is different class. She has the boots on today. Makes Channel 4 Racing finishing up for the day seem tolerable.

Agreed. She has some superb days on Countdown. She looks seriously average one day and then looks a stunner the next.

Any pictures for those of us who work during the day?

Get pissed up and stay up for the morning repeat. It’s great craic playing the oul countdown when you’re hammered.

Here Minister I can spell my name out of those letters. F-L-A-N-O, look look that spells Flano.

Great craic indeed coming to the end of your cans at 530am with Countdown:thumbsup:.

http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00109/Rachel_Riley_109427t.jpg

Does she speak with a posh English public school accent?

havent a notion runty but in my head she does

Mine too. I wonder does she own a riding crop.

For shame lads.

Vorderman is not gone two years and ye are already on about her replacement.

Any recent pictures of Carol by the way? Last I saw of her she was about 50 and looked savage.

http://www.rachelriley.org/

:clap::clap::clap:

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]For shame lads.

Any recent pictures of Carol by the way? Last I saw of her she was about 50 and looked savage.[/quote]
You’re living in the past Farmer, quit living in the past.

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]For shame lads.

Any recent pictures of Carol by the way? Last I saw of her she was about 50 and looked savage.[/quote]

Carol who?

Nice. :thumbsup:

Hi yooooooo. Heh heh, hi yo.

[quote=“Sheriff Lobo”]Carol who?

Nice. :thumbsup:[/quote]

Sweet mother of Jaysus!!

Ah lovely. Carol is dead to me. :clap:

Jaysus, I wouldn’t mind solving one of those tea time teasers with her.

[quote=“sheriff lobo”]carol who?

nice. :thumbsup:[/quote]

unreal arse!!

Fair tight dress!!

The last letter was L, giving “leering” for seven letters :clap:

No. It was a B giving you “boner”.