I never knew he was married. I thought he was gay perhaps, to be honest.
:D:thumbsup:
legend
heâs gone up another notch in my book
legend
heâs gone up another notch in my book[/quote]
Iâd say youâre flah hout beyond in the middle east alright mick!
:mad:
The Premiership showing Trevor Steven the Maradona hand of god there again
Piles of old Have I Got News for Yous on Dave tonight.
peep show on now:clap:
is babestation sky channel 908 still in operation?
honourable viewing so it was back in the day.
we used to seriosuly piss off the birds in our gaff when we were in college by setting reminders for it when they were getting their weekly dosage of sex in the city or during other inane programs they used to watch.
Saturday night TV doesnât really exist as far as Iâm concerned as it is so utterly utterly shite. La Liga is about the only saving grace.
Did anyone see that Val Falvey TD with Ardal Oâ Hanlon, is it worth a look or the usual RTE disaster attempt at a comedy?
ya, it twas shit
fuck off noddy you clown
have you got corn on the cob between your ears?
Itâs a shame rte are so bad at producing comedies. Plenty of Irish writers do a good job elsewhere but it never seems to happen here. Are we just too used to english comedy or whatâs the story?
Batchelorâs Walk was a quality show. It is possible.
I liked first season of Bachelors Walk, after that it disappeared up its own hole imo.