Tonight's TV

fair play to the teachers, giving it socks and making shite of the indymedia lies :thumbsup:

That knob cheese Hector is on telly again for some reason. Watching Andrew Marrā€™s thing on Britain in the thirties on BBC 2. One thing that keeps occurring to me is the amount of tail there must have been in the twenties and thirties. Considering the men of vast swathes of the country had been wiped out in a war it must have been a field day.

Proper pair of cunts on RTE 2 right now.

I donā€™t suppose anyone was watching the gordon ramsey show on TV3?

Nah, any use? Watching the Boy from Broadford now.

Hellā€™s Kitchen USA? Never miss it. Only 2 episodes left of this series, unfortunately. Superb entertainment and surely the most cursing on any prime-time US television show.

Ramsey is a wanker.

Shown up as a shivering wreck when the lads on Have I Got News for You got at him.

I donā€™t usually watch it but was flicking between channels and watched about 5 mins of it. There was a fanastic scene were Gordon gave them all a present of his new range of pots from Royal Doultan. It was just just a 3 minute advert for his new pots. Gas stuff.

Didnā€™t he throw away his marriage for what was effectively a brasser?

Thereā€™s loads of that. Whenever he takes them out for treats they ALWAYS mention that ā€œoutside of the kitchen heā€™s SUCH a great guy, like hanging with your best friend etc. etc.ā€
Itā€™s hilarious alright.

Fucking great TV show though, seriously addictive.

No I think heā€™s still with the wife. There was an interview in some paper with him a while back going on about how that was all lies and it was the hardest time of his life etc. Heā€™s a twat.

Programme about depression in sport coming up on BBC1 now - might give it a whirl.

Classic HIGNFY on Dave this evening

One of the best ever simpsons episodes on sky one

Theyā€™re defending themselves somehow!

ā€˜How I met your motherā€™ is awful rubbish

Youā€™ve obviously never seen the slapsgiving episode.

The original Only Fools Christmas special on GOLD at the moment.

A superb half hour of television.

9.35 rt 1

Cracking derby between Blackpool and Preston here on SS1.

Staunch PNE man Kevin Kilbane in the studio said that Bohs legend Brian Mooney was his hero as a chisler :clap: