Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Runt who are we up for here?
i always thought the Hutch lads were ordinary decent criminal folk, im not a huge fan of this Kinahin fella
right whoever shot Hutch tonight more than likely did it in retaliation for Friday, id say its unlikley to be the ra avenging the death of the Vol tonight
maybe the ra and Hutches are now in cahoots and wanted the kinihans blasted together on friday
ether way id say Gerry is off the hook

It started a long time ago.

Oh it’s fucking on

I nailed my colours to the mast the other night and rowed in behind the Hutch faction. As you say, they are just ordinary decent criminals.

They should have got more of the Kinahan gang on Friday because I don’t think they will be getting another opportunity.

I can see Macklin’s fucking gym been blasted up good an proper by the Monk, his fans need him now.
This lad Kavanagh will never fight in Dublin again surely,
Pity Frank Warren wasnt shot the other night also come to think of it

I’m #AllIn on the Hutches having met the Monk in person. I’ll be looking over my shoulder for the next few days.

Im taking my support for the Hutches to facebook…

What’s Martin “The Viper” Foley up to these days?

@TreatyStones, give us the Reddit link which provides the background to this shooting please.

Did the gunman get into his house or kill him on the street?

Is this the Winning Streak lad?

CIRA deny any involvement on Fridsy

Shur where would they get the guns?

yer man was shot tonight on Poplar Row in Ballybough.
That’s basically a slum near Tolka Park

I’m tuning into the News at 9 now. Paul Reynolds will be getting the low down from all his Garda contacts as I touch the screen on my phone.

Burst into his flat apparently.
Reports say the victim has been off the crime scene for years and was just targeted because of his name and the fact he was easy to get to. The majority of the Hutchs were believed to have left the city in recent days.

He was the lad who was called out, but a different bother (or maybe his son) actually went on it.

That must have been the man in the audience so

Another dead hutch and not a peep.from David soul, the cunt

The pigs would sicken you. Some idiot on the news claiming the issue is resources. The issue is that they are dimwits

bad fucking form in fairness
I imagine Christy Kinahin is a bit like yer man Terence Big Balls in Love Hate