Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

Stokes charged

So glad my call for Joey O’Brien was correct

Its always a bit of a gueesing game when an unnamed soccer ball player is arrested for something like this. Only one lad in custody but so many scrotes to pick from!

Tom humphreys still a member of your gga club?

Jesus! i dont know which is worse. You attempting to link me to Tom Humphreys or to St Vincent’s.

26 Likes

Ah it’s not stokesy is it?

Christ, what a fucking eejit

Ooooooft!

He made a break for Paris

Superstar

100kg must have set him back a fair bit in check in fees.

Ah ffs. That’s like a ‘gaa star’ headline in the herald for a fella who made the final trial for the county u14 team

https://www.irishmirror.ie/sport/soccer/gang-boss-liam-byrnes-boy-28913106

How this even got to trial is baffling. Gerard should be back sunning himself in Spain by this day week.

He’ll be in @Bandage suite in the Canaries this May. Bookmark it.

That Brian rattigan sounds like another disaster for the inner city

down around dolphins barn area is meant to be like The Wire … deals happening in full view , fellas on each corner calling up to lads further down … a very smooth operation …not a copper
in sight …

I’m probably all wrong but it sounds like that whole feud kicked off by pure chance and a fella falling asleep cutting coke.

20 or so dead then.

Just awful.

It’s the same on merchants quay for years and abbey/O’Connell st. Cops don’t care as long as they not mugging anyone

Like the old saying goes you can’t have two bulls in the one field … a lot of drugs , money and jealousy…

It looked highly likely anyway your man in 2001 wasn’t a rat and he was just fucking tired.