The bird talking with the nordie accent will be narrowed down fairly quick
Whats the endgame here lads? The cops are saying there are 10-15 Hutch associates in immediate danger of their lives. The Kinahans seem to be untouchable and quite able to quickly but surely shoot anyone, despite the armed checkpoints all over the besieged city.
So where does it end? There seems to be little hope of a mafia like sit down, or a third party to intervene. Basically it ends when anyone with the name Hutch in the city, or anyone associated with them, is dead. So probably another year of this shit?
The cops will be exposed for being in the pockets of the kinahans
It’s very reminiscent of the Long Good Friday with Gerry Hutch as the Bob Hoskins character
Scumbags being cleared off our streets daily, and not a bullet being wasted by the state. Great work as far as I can make out.
Put that in the members only area please.
Fuck it lads, say what you want but that’s efficient
if it hadnt been a warm day he would have been in the car and gone. I blame global warming for this. Actually, according to the Healy Rays, I probably should blame God for this…
Jaysus, you’d think a fella who was a target would be a bit more paranoid and in a rush
The story is that all these lads doing the shooting are local lads who are doing it for cash or to pay of drug debts to the Kinahans. One of the houses raided after the shooting was apparently fairly close by. These fellas know the streets and don’t need to worry about encountering Garda checkpoints
Why doesn’t the monk’s faction go to the mattresses?
It’s a bit of a slaughter really, it looks like they’ve no power base on the ground
One of the shooters was always a Hutch follower apparently, lads have to clear the debts anyway they can I suppose.
You’d almost feel sorry for the chap there.
The second lad who appears to be on the phone should be pretty easy for the gardai to identify
Yes a man in Dublin wearing a tracksuit. Can’t be too many of those around.
That is a splendidly worded headline.