The Kinahans have spotters at every estate in Crumlin at the moment APPARENTLY
If you’re a relation of the hutches and still in Dublin would you not just fuck off to the continent or something
The Kinahans have spotters at every estate in Crumlin at the moment APPARENTLY
If you’re a relation of the hutches and still in Dublin would you not just fuck off to the continent or something
The Hutchs need to get the Dissos to back them up here.
At times like this, one wonders why the army has still not been introduced to have patrols and a visible presence around Dublin.
We’ve enough gombeen culchees walking aimlessly around the city - what use will a few more of them be?
Because FG are in cahoots with the Kinahans. It’s a FG/Garda/Kinahan collusion.
which side is Paul Williams on?
The Kinahan mob.
As the archbishop said, “someone needs to tell them that what they are doing is evil, and nobody respects them for it”
We’ve enough gombeen culchees walking aimlessly around the city - what use will a few more of them be?
And armed ones at that.
Has Christy Burke not been on yet to offer to mediate between the 2 gangs?
Mac:We’ve enough gombeen culchees walking aimlessly around the city - what use will a few more of them be?
And armed ones at that.
There’s already armed Gardaí on the streets.
Maybe Bono should organise an inner city comedy festival to take out the Kinahans.
There’s already armed Gardaí on the streets.
They are the original gombeens that @Mac is on about. I believe that there was an armed Garda presence not too far away from the hit that was done yesterday.
Can you imagine sending the Army out on the streets? Lads who’s only experience of combat is avoiding sheep as they jog around the Curragh all day long - or sitting in a compound all day long in a ‘war torn’ area. The scumbags in the inner city would have a field day with them.
A good amount of them would know half the gombeens in the army I’d wager.
Yip that’s traditionally the way anyways. Cluchies join the guards and the townies join the army.
World champion snipers
Put them on rooftops and wait
You’d miss the auld feud around Limerick. Gave a great edge to the place for a few years.
That would be a Gangland Bingo ‘CHECK!’
Mr Ring said both he and councillor Christy Burke were now offering to be mediators to try to bring the violence to an end.
THIS distressing footage shows the seconds leading up to the latest gangland murder in Dublin's inner city - and the brazen gunmen leaving the scene.
wtf are the indo showing that for?
showing snuff movies ffs