Top Gangland Boss Shot Dead

When I find urarddress Paul I will

:fearful:

Paul Williams is a great man and hasn’t been afraid to take on the so called Gangsters. He defeated the Dundons and he’ll defeat the Kinahans too.

He s a wanker who prints lies and puts .sorry to break it to ya

He should be given an OBE.

Has anyone ever seen Tegman and joe player in the same room?

Should be giving the bullet the prick

Body of a man in his 20s found in Dunboyne, he went missing yesterday. Believed to be a Kinahan hit.

CMG?

Think kirwan

Kirwan Jnr?

Son of Noel Kirwan ?

Yep

#Breakingnews…The latest victim of the Kinahan/Hutch feud found dumped in a field at Walterstown,Dunboyne,Co.Meath today has been named by friends as Kane McCormack.His father,Noel,was gunned downed outside his home in Clondalkin last Christmas by a Kinahan Cartel hit team…

I thought it was Garda Sean Lynch who defeated the Dundons, all by himself.

Noel “duck egg” kirwan, a colleague Noel “kingsize” Duggan
two verteran ordinary decent criminals gunned down by @tegman and his friends
hashtag mickthehack will expose @tegman soon
some amount of cops on the road yesterday, i was heading to the recyling center in navan with a load of timber and i was stopped on the backroad between dunsahghlin and maynooth near culmullin, there they were, lads armed to the fucking teeth, asked me my name, tax and NCT on the jeep is out but they didnt even look at it
that road is in ferocious condition btw, big cliffs on either side of it

those boys aren’t looking for tax and insurance

@Tegman
ye shot him at 5pm friday in a field near walterstown correct?
cops were all over the road between johnstown and the M3 that runs by walterstown GAA club at 2pm friday
either there is a rat in the ranks @Tegman or the cops are closing in