Tottenham Hotspur

Didn’t they sack Poch too?

Ran him a few months after getting to a Champions League Final :man_shrugging:

And Ange right after the Europa.
I’d say if you won the quadruple with Spurs you’d be fired in injury time of the CL final.

That’s a very curious take on things. Conte had some sort of a breakdown. The club granted him compassionate leave to return to Italy for a number of months.

Remember when they were trying to pull up the ladder behind them and join the super league?

Spammers losing 3-0 at Brentford.

Got to seize the chance at Aston Villa now tomorrow. Hopefully with Villa having a UEFA Cup semi final upcoming and European Cup football already more or less locked down for next season, they might be a bit distracted.

We’re ahead at Villa Park after 15 minutes. The much maligned Conor Gallagher on the scoresheet.

Blow it up ref.

Richarlison doubles our lead.

0-2

I have a pesky and insubordinate 12 year old here who wants Spurs relegated and is not best pleased.

And a dog who’s missing a walk. He’s there thinking i hope spurs are shite because it’s the only time he’ll pretend to walk me.

Spurs have turned a corner here and, I fear, won’t go down

We’re going to go our nighttime walk at the mid session interval in the snooker. Too nervous to watch the second half. 7pm in a Sunday night a grand time to sit down and watch a soccer match.

I wonder what odds you’d get on Tottenham Hotspur to win the 2026/27 EPL.

Not much there to be afraid of if they stay up.

Bainisteoir Andrews did Tottenham a big favour yesterday.

The stewards need to be called in for this Villa effort. 7 changes. Don’t think I’ve seen a worse performance from a player than that Sancho fraud this evening

Ye were telt

Villa pulled a goal back right at the end but we are out of the relegation places with a 1-2 win.

Smudge Smith on commentary @ChairmanDan so I hope you’re enjoying a nice bottle of Barolo instead of watching.

Spurs just take the lead.

Dont think Tel even made contact there.

Just off a plane from Milan.

cc @Locke

Nonsense decision. There will be lads throwing themselves down goodo next season

Who cares