Travellers

I’m ok guys.

Peter Fitzpatrick the former Louth manager was there I heard him describe the scenes on radio

Travelers are watching my mothers house. She gave away my brothers car the other day I was there the last time they called around

What you mean she gave away your brothers car? To the travellers?

A sound gesture from them to keep on an eye on the gaff.

cc @ahhfeckit

Wtf bro?

Just seen the other thread

Less than 100 yards from the garda station

Those vests have stood the test of fashion and time.

Got to love the pop up traveller bare knuckle fights. Tourism Ireland should be all over this including it in brochures. Visitors will love it. :slight_smile:

its up there with hurling and Irish dancing as a part of Irish culture

Don’t forget the Trad sessions.

We invented the donnybrook

They need a “fair play” man

Ah that’s only for arranged fights, this is a pop up fight, no fair play man needed. :slight_smile:

The Hamptons is an awful dreary old place

They need to be fucking dealt with none of this p.xmc. mamby Pamby ethnic minority shite

Do something so.

You’re preaching to the choir here.